Bildschirmfoto 2020-12-29 um 21.59.41.jp

About me

Hello, my name is Nico Hegmann and my passion is triathlon.

In triathlon, I am fascinated by the diversity and the continuous challenges of the individual disciplines. Because of these three sports, every workout looks different and I can set new stimuli every day.

Sports have been part of my life since I was six years old. At the age of ten I completed my first triathlon and have been infected by triathlon fever ever since. In the Triathlon Club Bülach I learned all the tricks and tips I needed to be able to compete at the top.

Through countless drops of sweat and hours of training, I became better and better and was able to achieve more podium places. Exactly these podium places are my reward for the many trainings and the used time.

To be able to reach my goals in the future, I train running in the Leichtathletik Club Zürich and I am a member of the junior national squad of Swisstriathlon.

Bildschirmfoto 2021-01-10 um 11.46.24.pn
e5d98154-6810-4d11-bdea-908bd4644754.jpg
LCZ_Logo_Statistik.png.png

Bildschirmfoto 2020-12-29 um 21.59.41.jp

Über mich

Hallo, ich heisse Nico Hegmann und meine grosse Leidenschaft ist Triathlon.

Beim Triathlon fasziniert mich die Diversität und die kontinuierlichen Herausforderungen der einzelnen Disziplinen. Durch dies drei Sportarten sieht jedes raining anders aus und ich kann täglich neu Reize setzen.

Seit meinem sechsten Lebensjahr ist Sport Teil meines Lebens. Mit zehn Jahren absolvierte ich meinen ersten Triathlon und bin seither vom Triathlonfieber angesteckt. Im Triathlon Club Bülach lernte ich alle Tricks und Tipps, welche ich benötigte um vorne mitmischen zu können.

Durch unzählige Schweisstropfen und Trainingsstunden wurde ich immer besser und konnte auch mehr Podestplätze erzielen. Genau diese Podestplätze sind mein Lohn für die vielen Trainings und die verwendete Zeit.

Damit ich auch in der Zukunft meine Ziele erreichen kann, trainiere ich das Laufen im Leichtathletik Club Zürich und bin Mitglied im Nachwuchsnationalkader von Swisstriathlon.

Bildschirmfoto 2021-01-10 um 11.46.24.pn
e5d98154-6810-4d11-bdea-908bd4644754.jpg
LCZ_Logo_Statistik.png.png